You be you. The rest will fall into place.

This, my friends. 

Much love and respect. Battle on, my friends.

7 responses to “You be you. The rest will fall into place.

  1. Yay, I was perusing my friends list in the reader looking for your posts today! Seems an age since I visited, and probably then I had my dinosaur avatar! Great quote and definitely one I concur with. Recent toxic friend scenario has woken me up to how they try and manipulate things so you comply with their version of events. I found I was losing myself so time to move along. Be me and not what someone else wants me to be!

    Hope alls well Abbie!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I have found this to be true many times. And usually someone projects that feeling onto us because they feel they are not good enough (subconscious or conscious)

    Like

Please share your thoughts! They matter!!

